================================================================
***OUTASITE MUSICIAN OUTASITE SITES OR web blurbs***
THESE ARE NOT COMPREHENSIVE LISTS-For additions and updates, write jazzhope@comcast.net
Get out the mouse and click, click, click on any website addresses next to the names
This should keep you busy while the zebra libra is jazzin' around
================================================================
VOCALS

Dee Alexander  http://www.omnitone.com/store/200518.htm

Grazyna Auguscik  http://www.grazynaauguscik.com

Dee Dee Bridgewater  http://www.deedeebridgwater.com

Stephanie Browning  http://www.stephaniebrowning.com

Chavunduka  http://www.cobbala.com

Katherine Davis  http://www.katherinedavis.com

Kathryn Gauthier  http://www.chicagojazz.com/v2/Main/FeaturedArtists/HomePage.asp?Artist=kathryn&qsRfrsh=65243.91

Wendee Glick http://www.jazzyplus.com

Sharon Irving

Diana Krall  http://www.ultimatedianakrall.com

Denise LaGrassa http://www.networkchicago.com/wildchicago/hosts.htm
http://216.239.37.104/search?hl=en&q=cache:Fu3vOlQBZcAJ:http://216.87.159.48/morningmix/denise.htm+Denise+LaGrassa

Erin McDougald  http://jazz-music.mainseek.com/35291/18-/Erin_McDougald.html
http://www.svhamstra.com/CHIReviews/ChiRev2003McDougald.shtml

Marguerite Mariama  http://www.margueritemariama.com

Brienn Perry  http://www.briennperry.com

Dianne Reeves  http://www.diannereeves.com

Val Gray Ward  http://www.valgrayward.com